top of page
hydro cat solution.png

HYDROGRAPHY

Small LOGO PRIMEGPS Blc.png

PRIMEGPS brings you full range of hardware and software solutions, dedicated to oceanography. Sale. Rental. Associated services.

Our engineers advise you in the choice of the most suitable solution for your projects and support you in its deployment (installation, calibration, training, technical support) and throughout all your operations. We partner with world-class suppliers and provide you a high level range of services.

SOLUTIONS

MNT_GPMH.tif
multifais.png
Multibeam Sensors NORBIT

NORBIT multibeam echosounders are dedicated to shallow water hydrographic surveys. They excel in high-resolution mapping applications as well as in the detection and identification of submerged objects. Compact, lightweight and rugged, NORBIT echosounders are also available with an integrated inertial unit, to provide a solution that can be quickly deployed on all types of vessels.

sonars.jpg
sonars2.png
GNSS positioning Trimble Marine

Trimble Marine's SPS855, MPS865 and BX992 modular GNSS receivers are designed to provide accurate positioning at sea, compatible with RTX, PPP and RTK correction networks. Compact, reliable, and equipped with radio or modem modules, they work with multiple constellations and frequencies and have a PPS output. They provide position and heading information.

mind technology.png
mindtechnology2.jpg
Klein Side Scan Sonars

Klein side scan sonars generate an acoustic image of the seabed over large areas for a variety of applications: search and recovery, navigation safety, wreck search, pyrotechnic pollution search, cable and pipeline inspection, mine warfare, sedimentary facies mapping. They are universally acclaimed for their robustness and for the quality of the data they produce. PrimeGPS also offers electric winches to facilitate operational implementation.

AML1.jpg
profil.jpg
AML Oceanographic Multi-Parameter Sensors

AML profilers are multi-parameter sensors that can be custom-configured for a wide range of applications: velocity, pressure, temperature, conductivity, turbidity, etc. The data collected can be viewed in real time or stored on the internal memory. Thanks to the interchangeable sensor, the probe is easily reconfigurable without delay on site.

 
 
 
 
2.jpg
Shanghai_Speed display_2.jpg
UAVs - Bathy drones

The IMS 1800 and 2800 UAVs are autonomous, multi-application surface vehicles with a modular payload. They offer endurance, speed, versatility, seaworthiness and ease of use. Equipped, on request, with a multibeam or single-beam echosounder, a lidar, an ADCP, a water sampling tube: they are very widely configurable. 

 
 
 
 
 

SERVICES

Anchor 1

ADVICE AND PRE-SALES STUDIES

Advice on the choice of the most suitable solution for your needs .Development of customized and certified solutions

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Assistance in the use of equipment and software with a remote connection service 

INSTALLATION AND ACTIVATION ON SITE

Installation, setup of solutions, configuration, calibration and testing of equipment

AFTER SALES SERVICE

Analysis, On-site intervention, Inspection and repair of equipment

TRAINING

Customized training: from beginner to advanced level

DataDock accreditation

 

 


 

RENTAL

Short or long term rental of equipment dedicated to hydrography, geophysics and machine control

In addition to Bathymetry solutions, PrimeGPS offers machine guidance for your maritime works  & specific developments for special markets.

Our PrimeGPS experts are at your disposal to discuss with you about your projects in submerged areas, contact us via the online contact form .

 

Anchor 2
Contact us

Thank you for your request !

bottom of page

hydro cat solution.png

HYDROGRAPHIE

Small LOGO PRIMEGPS Blc.png

PRIMEGPS vous apporte des solutions clés en main de matériels et de logiciels, dédiés à l’océanographie. Vente. Location. Services associés. 

Nos ingénieurs vous conseillent dans le choix de la solution la plus adaptée à vos projets et vous accompagnent dans sa mise en service (installation, calibration, formation, support technique) et tout au long de vos opérations. Nous travaillons avec des partenaires de renommée mondiale, et vous assurons un service de proximité. 

SOLUTIONS

MNT_GPMH.tif
multifais.png
Sondeurs Multifaisceaux​ NORBIT

Les sondeurs multifaisceaux NORBIT sont dédiés aux levés hydrographiques en eaux peu profondes. Ils excellent tout autant dans les applications de cartographie haute résolution que pour la détection et l’identification d’objets immergés. Compacts, légers et robustes, les sondeurs NORBIT sont également disponibles avec centrale inertielle intégrée, afin de disposer d’une solution à déployer rapidement sur tous types de navires.

sonars.jpg
sonars2.png
Positionnement GNSS Trimble Marine

Les récepteurs GNSS modulaires SPS855, MPS865 et BX992 Trimble Marine répondent aux besoins de positionnement précis en mer, compatibles avec les réseaux de corrections RTX, PPP et RTK. Compacts, fiables, dotés de modules radio ou modem, selon le modèle, ils sont multi-constellations et multifréquences et disposent d’une sortie PPS. Ils renseignent la position et cap.

mind technology.png
mindtechnology2.jpg
Sonar à balayage latéral Klein

Les sonar à balayage latéral Klein permettent de générer une image acoustique des fonds marins, sur des zones étendues, pour de multiples applications : Search & Recovery (recherche de victimes immergées), sécurité de la navigation, recherche d’épaves, recherche de pollution pyrotechnique, inspection de câbles et pipelines, guerre des mines, cartographie des faciès sédimentaires. Ils sont mondialement reconnus pour leur robustesse et pour la qualité des données produites. PrimeGPS propose en complément des treuils électriques pour faciliter la mise œuvre opérationnelle.

AML1.jpg
profil.jpg
Sondes multi-paramètres AML Oceanographic​

Les profileurs AML sont des sondes multi-paramètres configurables sur mesure pour de nombreux besoins : célérité, pression, température, conductivité, turbidité… les données collectées peuvent être visualisées en temps réel ou enregistrées sur la mémoire interne. Grâce au capteur interchangeable, la sonde est facilement reconfigurable sans délai sur site.

 
 
 
 
drone.jpg
2.jpg
Véhicules autonomes​

Les drones IMS 1800 et 2800 sont des véhicules autonomes de surface, multi-applications, à charge utile modulaire. Ils se caractérisent par leur endurance, leur vitesse, leur polyvalence, leur tenue à la mer et leur facilité de mise en œuvre. Dotés, à la demande, d’un sondeur multifaisceaux ou mono-faisceau, d’un lidar, d’un ADCP, d’un tube de prélèvement d’eau : ils sont très largement configurables. 

 
 
 
 
 

SERVICES

 

CONSEIL ET ÉTUDES AVANT-VENTE

Accompagnement dans le choix de la solution la plus adaptée à vos besoins 

Développement de solutions sur mesure et certifiées

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE

Assistance dans l'utilisation des équipements et des logiciels avec un service de connexion à distance 

INSTALLATION ET MISE EN SERVICE 

Installation, mise en service des solutions, configuration, calibration et tests des équipements

SERVICE APRES-VENTE

Diagnostic, Intervention sur site, Révision et réparation de matériels

FORMATION

Formations sur mesure : du niveau débutant au niveau confirmé

Agrément DataDock

LOCATION

Location courte ou longue durée de matériels dédiés à l'hydrographie, géophysique et au guidage d'engins

En complément des solutions de Bathymétrie, PrimeGPS propose du guidage d'engins pour vos travaux maritimes & des développements spécifiques pour les marchés spéciaux.

Nos experts PrimeGPS sont à votre écoute pour échanger avec vous autour de vos projets en zones immergées, contactez-nous via le formulaire de contact en ligne.

 

 
Nous contacter 

Merci pour votre demande !